The Team

Blaise Tapp
etc Magazine editor
Telephone: 01403 751294  e-mail: blaise.tapp@jpress.co.uk

Charlotte Harding
Feature writer
Charlotte has previously worked at the West Sussex County Times in Horsham and Mid Sussex Times in Haywards Heath. She loves going to gigs, watching films, and can be found running around Portsmouth in preparation for 10ks and half marathons.
Telephone: 01243 534137
e-mail: charlotte.Harding@jpress.co.uk

Laura Cartledge
Feature writer
Laura graduated with honours in Fine Art and English Literature, she took to writing to combine her passions and curious nature.
Having joined the etc team in 2010, she is relishing the variety and hopes one day it will cause her to cross paths with her true love, Stephen Fry.
Telephone: 01243 534156
e-mail: laura.cartledge@jpress.co.uk

Denise Greaves

Eastbourne and Hastings Ad Manager
Telephone: 07711 474 668
e-mail: denise.greaves@jpress.co.uk

 

Kelly Duff
Motors rep
Kelly  looks after all motoring related adverts and editorial pieces.
Telephone: 01903 282396
Mobile: 07764 655829
e-mail: kelly.duff@motorstoday.co.uk

 

Will Bond
Designer
e-mail: will.bond@jpress.co.uk

 

FacebookTwitterPinterestMore...